Delete a marketplace listing
Permanently delete one of your Marketplace listings so it is removed from the resident Marketplace for everyone.
Note: Marketplace is available only on the web and is hidden in the mobile app.
- Sign in to the resident portal on the web.
- Open Marketplace.
- Select My listings.
- Select Delete on the listing.
- Select Delete in the Delete listing? confirmation.
Delete listing confirmation — Marketplace confirmation titled Delete listing with Cancel and Delete buttonsResult: You see Listing deleted, and the listing is removed for everyone.
Was this article helpful?
