Block a marketplace seller
Block a Marketplace seller to hide that neighbour's listings and messages without notifying the person you blocked.
Note: Marketplace is available only on the web and is hidden in the mobile app.
- Sign in to the resident portal on the web.
- Open Marketplace.
- Select the neighbour's listing.
- Select More options.
- Select Block [seller name].
- Select Block in the confirmation.
Marketplace More options menu — An open Marketplace listing with More options showing Report listing and Block seller nameResult: You see Blocked. The neighbour's listings and messages are hidden, and the neighbour is not notified.
Was this article helpful?
